CHEO of Knoxville Leadership 2014

CHEO of Greater Knoxville Area
P.O. Box 22511
Knoxville, TN 37933

Please direct any questions to the President.

# Name Position Phone
1 Rosemary Koziara, RN, CCM, FS President 440-463-1591
2 Lynne Higgins Vice President 706-891-6868
3 Rita Richesin, RN, BSN, LMT, CBS Treasurer 423-807-0065
4 Valerie Whiting, LMT Secretary 865-675-5975
5 Nancy Canestaro, D Arch Board of Directors 865-789-5856
6 Stephen Kerr Board of Directors 865-384-5484
7 Danae Miley, BSCH, LMT Board of Directors 865-406-2762
8 Eddie Reymond Board of Directors 865-387-2995
9 Tom Ward, MBA Board of Directors 865-588-1911
10 Nancy Wart Board of Directors 865-617-7292
11 Diane Minch, BS (Health and P.E.) Board Advisor / Program Coordinator 423-884-6031

Join CHEO Today

Join Knoxville CHEO Support Knoxville CHEO

Only $45 for 1 year

$30 for 1 year



Join our FREE e-Newsletter

Find Us on Facebook

Recent Comments

Visit Complementary Health Education Organization

CHEO of Chattanooga